Contact

Want to know more?

We are always happy to discuss VR, so don’t hesitate to contact us. For general questions, you can send an e-mail to info@zoan.fi, and if you have a specific issue on your mind, check out the right contact below.

Helsinki, Finland

Tokyo, Japan

Los Angeles, USA

Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Founder & CEO
Miikka Rosendahl
miikka.rosendahl@zoan.fi

Partner | Chief Operating Officer
Laura Olin
+ 358 40 351 6808
laura.olin@zoan.fi

Chief Financial Officer
Jani Vertanen
+ 358 45 272 5017
jani.vertanen@zoan.fi

XR Sales
Lauri Perämäki
+358 40 085 6987
lauri.peramaki@zoan.fi

Head of Education
Antti Lähtevänoja
+358 44 088 8061
antti.lahtevanoja@zoan.fi

XR Sales
Tomi Laitila
tomi.laitila@zoan.fi

Lead Producer
Giovanna C.G.
+358 04 4961 7933
giovanna.casimiro@zoan.fi

Head of Virtual Production
Lauri Laukkanen
lauri.laukkanen@zoan.fi

Partner | AD
Pauli Kangasniemi
+358 50 353 2321
pauli.kangasniemi@zoan.fi

People Operations Coordinator
Eeva Tirkkonen
eeva.tirkkonen@zoan.fi

Founder & CEO
Miikka Rosendahl
miikka.rosendahl
@zoan.fi

Partner | Chief Operating Officer
Laura Olin
+358 40 351 6808
laura.olin@zoan.fi

Chief Financial Officer
Jani Vertanen
+ 358 45 272 5017
jani.vertanen@zoan.fi

XR Sales
Lauri Perämäki
+358 40 085 6987
lauri.peramaki@zoan.fi

Head of Education
Antti Lähtevänoja
+358 44 088 8061
antti.lahtevanoja
@zoan.fi

Lead Producer
Giovanna C.G.
+358 04 4961 7933
giovanna.casimiro
@zoan.fi

XR Sales
Tomi Laitila
tomi.laitila@zoan.fi

Head of Virtual Production
Lauri Laukkanen
lauri.laukkanen
@zoan.fi

Partner | AD
Pauli Kangasniemi
+358 50 353 2321
pauli.kangasniemi
@zoan.fi

People Operations Coordinator
Eeva Tirkkonen
eeva.tirkkonen
@zoan.fi

Join ZOAN

We are constantly looking for the best professionals to work with us, either as freelancers or as employees. Check out our open positions or send out an open application. In case you’d be a great match for us, we’ll contact you. Hope to hear from you soon!

Join Us